UK PIMPING: Dennis Hof Goes to Oxford to Teach YOUR Children About Legalizing Prostitution – They Normalize Sex Trafficking to Recruit Our Youth to Slavery

EDITORIAL: It’s not that I have a problem with Dennis speaking to groups about his business model for legal prostitution but why does he have to do it at a university to young people??

I spent 4 months at Dennis Hof’s Bunny Ranch and while I found prostitution to be a dismal and  extremely misogynistic environment to be in, his system is basically safe, organized and professional. You should be talking to Nevada officials who have extended STD testing and mandatory condom use as standards in their legal brothels. Dennis should be talking to government leaders who have legalized prostitution but are failing at turning it into a safer industry for women to work in!

So . . . his system is great but . . the environment isn’t! If you have pimps, there always seems to be an imbalance of power and the sex worker always gets exploited!!

Gene Ross

from www.thesun.co.uk – POSH Oxford University has invited the world’s most famous PIMP to speak to students — and he’s vowed to bring along one of his girls.

Brothel owner Dennis Hof, 65, will debate prostitution at Oxford Union and will take working girl Cami Parker along for the ride.

Dennis, who founded Nevada’s Moonlite Bunny Ranch, will follow in the footsteps of Archbishop Desmond Tutu and the Dalai Lama by speaking at the university.

He told The Sun he felt sure a few of the students would get hot under the collar when he argues at the event on May 17.

Dennis said: “I’m going to shock some people, I’m sure.

“I was very excited and honoured when I got the formal invitation from Oxford.

“I couldn’t turn down the opportunity to speak where so many famous people have been before me.

“I’m going to show them how my ranch is the model of prostitution – I think they are going to like it.

“My life has been a party for 20 years. When you legalise it you take out all of the criminal elements and get safer sex.

“These girls are educated, young businesswomen.

“Cami’s going to show that, she’ll be there to ask any questions people want answering.”

Dennis will be part of a pro legalising prostitution team that will include Dr Fiona Godlee, editor-in-chief of the British Medical Journal and adult entertainer Johnny Anglais.

They will be arguing against Julie Bindel, author and co-founder of Justice for Women, feminist activist Julia Long and campaigner Ellie Levenson.

Nevada allows legalised prostitution and Dennis said he planned to petition PM David Cameron and London Mayor Boris Johnson to change the rules in Britain.

He added: “I want there to be an Olympic 2012 brothel.

“Britain and America have a special relationship, we gave you Disney, McDonalds and Starbucks.

“I want my ranch to be the next thing to come over to you guys. Legal prostitution would bring in a billion pounds to your economy, it would sort out all your problems.

“If they let me I’d open up a big 50-unit ranch, all the girls would be safe and it would create jobs.

“It would be good for the country, I’m telling you.”

Leave a comment